ENGDEENGPL
 

Contact

 

Name:

Function:

Phone:

E-mail: QR-Code:
 

 

 

 

   
 

Zentrale

 

+49 5908-9346-0

info@abs-lohne.de
 

 

 

 

   
 

Hubert Schnieders

General Manager

+49 5908-9346-14

schnieders@abs-lohne.de
 

Reinhold Vogt

Purchase and Sales

+49 5908-9346-11

vogt@abs-lohne.de
 

Jürgen Raterink

Purchase and Sales

+49 5908-9346-13

raterink@abs-lohne.de
 

Michael Schnieders

Planning and Conception

+49 5908-9346-25

mschnieders@abs-lohne.de
 

Andreas Kron

Sales

+49 172-5110422

kron@abs-lohne.de
 

Stefan Behrens

Sales and Accounting

+49 5908-9346-24

behrens@abs-lohne.de
 

Rita Brink

Accounting

+49 5908-9346-12

brink@abs-lohne.de  
 

Mareike Schnieders

Sales and Accounting

+49 5908-9346-15

maschnieders@abs-lohne.de  
           
Opening Hours: Mo. - Thu. 7.00 - 17.00 h + Fr. 7.00 - 15.00 h
 
 
 

NEWS:

Nest event:
GARTEN- & ZOOEVENT 2018, 29. - 30.09.2018 in Kassel

DOWNLOAD: "Regalteile & Zubehör 2018/19"

   

ABS Fachmarkt-Systeme
GmbH & Co. KG

Zeppelinstraße 12
49835 Wietmarschen-Lohne

Telefon +49 5908 / 93 46-0
Fax +49 5908 / 93 46-20
info@abs-lohne.de

 

  E-MAIL

SITEMAP

IMPRESSUM