Home DEENGPL
Facebook
 

Kontakte

 

Name:

Funktion:

Telefon:

E-mail: QR-Code:
 

 

 

 

   
 

Zentrale

 

05908-9346-0

info@abs-lohne.de
 

 

 

 

   
 

Hubert Schnieders

Geschäftsführer

05908-9346-14

schnieders@abs-lohne.de
 

Reinhold Vogt

Einkauf/Verkauf

05908-9346-11

vogt@abs-lohne.de
 

Jürgen Raterink

Einkauf/Verkauf

05908-9346-13

raterink@abs-lohne.de
 

Michael Schnieders

Planung/Konzeption

05908-9346-25

mschnieders@abs-lohne.de
 

Andreas Kron

Verkauf/Außendienst

0172-5110422

kron@abs-lohne.de
 

Stefan Behrens

Verkauf/Rechnungswesen

05908-9346-24

behrens@abs-lohne.de
 

Rita Brink

Buchhaltung

05908-9346-12

brink@abs-lohne.de  
 

Mareike Schnieders

Verkauf/Rechnungswesen

05908-9346-15

maschnieders@abs-lohne.de  
           
Öffnungszeiten: Montag - Donnerstag von 7.00 - 17.00 Uhr + Freitag von 7.00 - 15.00 Uhr
 
 
 

NEUHEITEN:

Nächster Termin:
GARTEN- & ZOOEVENT 2018, 29. - 30.09.2018 in Kassel

DOWNLOAD: "Regalteile & Zubehör 2018/19"

   

ABS Fachmarkt-Systeme
GmbH & Co. KG

Zeppelinstraße 12
49835 Wietmarschen-Lohne

Telefon 05908 / 93 46-0
Fax 05908 / 93 46-20
info@abs-lohne.de

 

 

E-MAIL

SITEMAP

DATENSCHUTZ

IMPRESSUM

AGB